Tia Clary named CFO for CoNetrix, LLC

Lubbock, Texas - CoNetrix, LLC announced Tia Clary has been named as Chief Financial Officer for CoNetrix. The announcement came October 18, 2016 during a Management Team meeting. Clary has been with CoNetrix since February 2014, when she began working as Controller.

Tia Clary

A later announcement to CoNetrix employees stated: “In the time that Tia has been with CoNetrix, she has been instrumental in making numerous strategic improvements in our accounting and financial procedures. This includes trimming our chart of accounts by 75%, completing the software conversion from Classic to ActivityHD™, and providing enhanced financial tracking and analysis for companies and departments. She has also negotiated new agreements and expanded our employee benefit plans. Tia is always searching for better and more efficient procedures, and is a great asset to our company. We congratulate her for all her past and future successes.”

Clary, a Certified Public Accountant, came to CoNetrix from Lubbock Christian University (LCU) where she was Vice President of Financial Affairs. Her career at LCU spanned 17 years. In 1997 she began work as Assistant Director of Financial Assistance. Clary’s career advanced as she was promoted to Director of Financial Assistance, Controller of LCU, Assistant Vice President and subsequently Vice President of Financial Affairs.

Russ Horn, President of CoNetrix, said, “It is great to have a person of Tia’s ability and vision in the CFO position at CoNetrix.”


CoNetrix, LLC is a family of technology companies. CoNetrix Technology offers managed IT services as well as a suite of secure cloud computing offerings marketed as Aspire. CoNetrix Security provides information security consulting and testing to financial institutions. Tandem Security & Compliance Software® is online software helping financial institutions comply with information security requirements and regulations. nQativ® offers a suite of accounting software (ERP) modules to companies throughout the United States and Canada.